Daily Bulletin

Holton High School Bulletin for Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sept. 18, 2020 Monday, September 21 - School Pictures; HS Freshmen FB @ Manhattan; JV FB @ Sabetha

Tuesday, September 22 - HS VB 5:00 here vs. Royal Valley

Wednesday, September 23 - HHS Girls Golf @ Paola

Thursday, September 24 - HHS FB vs. Perry @ home; Senior night for all fall sports

Friday, September 18 - VFB vs. Perry @ 7. Senior Fall Sports Night

Lunch Menu

Monday, Sept. 21 - Hamburger on Bun or Hot Dog on Bun

Tuesday - Sept. 22 - Chicken Nuggets or Corn Dogs

Wednesday - Sept. 23 - Pizza or Turkey Sub

Thursday - Sept. 24 - Crispito or Chicken on a Bun

Friday - Sept 18 - Chicken Nuggets or Country Steak on Bun

Friendly reminder we will be taking school pictures on Sept. 21

There will be no after school bass on Thursday and no before or after school bass on Friday

Senior Night is Friday, Seniors please meet with Mrs. Binkley so she can make sure all informetion is correct

View other dates: